O'CLOCK AT Μ

JUN 282021

THE STATE OF TEXAS CORYELL COUNTY COMMISSIONERS' COURT June 28, 2021

COUNTY JUDGE **ROGER MILLER**

Juniper Deuton COUNTY CLERK, CORYELL CO., TEXAS

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS KYLE MATTHEWS, PRECINCT 1 DAREN MOORE, PRECINCT 2 RYAN BASHAM, PRECINCT 3 RAY ASHBY, PRECINCT 4

The Coryell County Commissioners' Court convened at 9:00 a.m. with a quorum attending. The meeting was called to order. County Judge, Roger Miller gave the invocation and led the Pledge to the American and Texas Flags.

5. The Court approved the changes to the Coryell County Subdivision Regulations and Permitting Requirements after a motion by Commissioner Kyle Matthews and a second by Commissioner Ray Ashby. (Attached)

6. The Court approved the replat on Comanche and Navejo with the changes discussed after a motion by Commissioner Kyle Matthews and a second by Commissioner Ryan Basham.

7. The Court appointed the following members to the Coryell County Facility Advisory Committee: Nancy Botkin for Precinct 1, Bob Brown for Precinct 2, Lynn Massingill for Precinct 3, Matt Dossey Precinct 4, and Fred Chavez.

This meeting was adjourned.

ROGER MILLER, COUNTY JUDGE

KA Mannes. TTHEWS. PRECINCT 1

um Ban

RYAN BASHAM. PRECINCT 3

DARÊN MOOKE. PRECI

ATTEST: LERK OUN

